FIA Formula E

Formula E evolved to become a big hit among fans, the media and racing drivers. After the impressive numbers in its debut season, the electric series, which ended recently in July, went on to exceed all expectations in the 2015/2016 season: around 300,000 people visited the race tracks and almost 200 million fans followed the drivers in action on televisions around the entire world. On October 9, Formula E started its third season in Hong Kong. The ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport squad competes again with championship runner-up Lucas di Grassi and Daniel Abt at the wheel of the further developed ABT Schaeffler FE02.

TV presence

Those who are not able to attend the racetracks of the world can follow and support Team ABT directly from their living rooms. In Germany, Eurosport provides live broadcasts of the FIA Formula E races. The fans can find an overview of the worldwide broadcasters listed below:

ABT Sportsline TV